Photography

Ok, after another LONG hiatus (sorry!!) I’m back and ready to roll, so get ready for some serious pretty today! I’m featuring the work of my favorite photography team – Ellis Photo Studio! 

Photo by Ellis Photo Studio via The Wedding Row

Photo by Ellis Photo Studio via The Wedding Row

This father-daughter team is always my top recommendation for brides. I’ve worked with Richard and Gillian many times now and it is always a great experience. The very first e-mail I sent out when I started planning my wedding was to them to secure my date! I absolutely cannot wait to work with them.

Photo by Ellis Photo Studio via The Wedding Row

Photo by Ellis Photo Studio via The Wedding Row

I love their clean, photo-journalistic style. The natural light is always perfect! And you couldn’t find two nicer, happier people.

Photo by Ellis Photo Studio via A Coastal Bride

Photo by Ellis Photo Studio via A Coastal Bride

 

You have to check out their website and also follow the links in the photo captions. I can’t get enough of their work, so here are some of their other features!

Christine and Eric on The Wedding Row

Jennifer and Patrick on A Lowcountry Wed

Ashley and Scott on A Lowcountry Wed

Gillian even does her own wedding blog! I read it every day. She finds the most beautiful weddings that I can sit and gaze at for hours! So make sure to check out A Coastal Bride as well.

I could keep gushing about these two all day, and you will too after looking through their work. Happy planning, y’all!

 

Leave a Reply

